Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Warren21 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 2, 2014, 01:26 PM
    In love but not loved back
    I am currently 19 years old; although I will turn 20 on the 16th of the month. I graduated from high school last May. Since then I have been in the workforce; and am currently a building engineers apprentice/helper.

My relationship concern goes back to the fall of 2009, when I was a freshman in high school. At that time, I had the pleasure of meeting a truly wonderful young woman with whom I shared two classes with. She was everything I could have wanted. She is without a doubt the most attractive young lady I have met in my nearly 20 years of life. Her intrinsic physical beauty is difficult to properly do justice with words. Additionally, she is most attractive by virtue of her personality as well as her physical appearance. She is by far the most polite and well manned adolescent female I have ever encountered; after 12 years in primary and secondary education. Her manners, are definitely something that most other girls appear to be lacking. She is most gentile when conversing; responding to questions with "pardon?", rather than "yah!" or "what?!". She is mature beyond her years, despite the fact that she is still 19 years old, and a student. Finally, she is a most dedicated student; having excelled in all areas of academics while in high school. Upon graduation she earned herself a scholarship to a respected local university. Her dedication to excellence; has inspired me to pursue my goals. Through her inspiration, I have been blessed to achieve an apprenticeship in my chosen field. Currently, that is my focus, as I am working for a company that is training me in that area.

The issue is this: The girl knows exactly how I feel about her. I never had the courage to tell her myself; however many of my friends took the liberty of trying to assist me by speaking to her themselves.