Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    friend4u178 Posts: 3,349, Reputation: 1584
    Ultra Member

Mar 17, 2008, 05:49 PM
    " Two Women Playing Golf "
    Two women were playing golf. One teed off and watched in horror as her ball headed directly toward a foursome of men playing the next hole. The ball hit one of the men. He immediately clasped his hands together at his groin, fell to the ground and proceeded to roll around in agony.

The woman rushed down to the man, and immediately began to apologize. 'Please allow me to help. I'm a Physical Therapist and I know I could relieve your pain if you'd allow me, she told him.

'Oh, no, I'll be all right. I'll be fine in a few minutes,' the man replied. He was in obvious agony, lying in the fetal position, still clasping his hands together at his groin. At her persistence, however, he finally allowed her to help.

She gently took his hands away and laid them to the side, loosened his pants and put her hands inside. She administered tender and artful massage for several long moments and asked, 'How does that feel'?

He replied: "It feels great, but I still think my thumb's broken .

OOPS!!
    CaptainRich Posts: 4,492, Reputation: 537
    Cars & Trucks Expert

Mar 17, 2008, 06:30 PM
    Hahaha..
    At least he's not suffering any more!
    flossie Posts: 1,903, Reputation: 181
    Ultra Member

Mar 17, 2008, 07:37 PM
    Of course he waited until SHE asked before telling her it was his thumb! Lol
    Alty Posts: 28,317, Reputation: 5972
    Pets Expert

Mar 17, 2008, 07:40 PM
    Bad, bad, bad, but still giggling. Can't wait till hubby comes home to tell him this one. Although I'll never go golfing with him again, he might try to pull this one on me.
    magprob Posts: 1,877, Reputation: 300
    Ultra Member

Mar 17, 2008, 08:54 PM
    Ha hA!
    Did you hear about the lady that runs up to the golf pro sreaming, "I just got stung by a bee! I just got stung by a bee!"
    "Where did he sting you miss?"