Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    himadree Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 17, 2013, 12:04 PM
    Application for introducing printer
    Sample letter of introdusing printer

Check out some similar questions!

Does using a 3D printer look good on my college application? [ 2 Answers ]

I take a CAD class at my high school and the course requires you to use a 3D printer in the last year of the course. I am a freshman right now and absolutely hate my high school. I am not zoned for this high school and would like to return to my zoned high school but my mom won't let me because my...

How do you find the printer in utilities under application. [ 0 Answers ]

I have attached my hplaserjet 1012 to my macbook pro and it did print initially. I am now back at my country home and am having problems printing. I can't find the printer under utilities to delete it and then reinstall. Beth p.s. My prints go to print, the printer shows printing but doesn' t...

How to select the best printer for my application? [ 1 Answers ]

I have a vista PC, a win 7 PC, and an emac all connected to a cisco e3000 router. Need an all in one printer to serve all. Also have an iPad which now has a print function through wi-fi. Since I am not a geek, need easy installation, low cost operation. This is normally a low volume...

How to get Epson R280 printer to print black only even though it is a color printer? [ 1 Answers ]

Was wondering why I cannot get my Epson R280 to print black only, as all my colors are empty?

When I use word and printer out my dell 992 AIO printer says communication not availi [ 1 Answers ]

When I use word and printer out my dell 992 AIO printer says communication not available I got a virus and rebooted everything because I couldn't get on at all so then after that I downloaded software and all the drives from dell.com and now whenever I try to print it says communication not...

View more questions Search

Question Tools Search this Question