Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Hyouka Posts: 52, Reputation: 2

Oct 26, 2014, 05:26 PM
    I want to throw her off a cliff and catch her at the bottom
    As you're reading this, I bet you are kind, and experienced. I know this is a lot to take in, but I went in to detail to clarify my situation. Please help, this is serious :)
    To begin with, I'm 19, I studied sociology/psychology for a few years(so I don't have a flexible opinion, everything I say I believe to be the one and only truth, and I have experience and knowledge to back my opinion up) , I studied voluntarily. I always was a party guy but I rarely liked people(no values, sluts, douches, players, damaged girls, gold diggers, or boring introverts(no judgement, just not for me) . I have very strong sense of values, I'm friendly, assertive, intelligent, very outgoing.
    Here's the deal, I always wanted a girl who's outgoing, but not slutty, who's intelligent, but not boring... And that's very hard to find, In my situation they are either too active sexually (4-10 partners at 14-18 years -- outgoing and slutty) or they are so boring with no sense of humor (no sex partners and has values --- boring but have values)...
    Since I'm outgoing, I was desperate for a girlfriend, I rejected at least 15 girls, at least 5 of them wanted to have sex(they said so, drunk or best friend) and 4 months ago, I finally found a girl (she's 2 years younger).
    She has values, she doesn't want me to pay for everything, friendly, outgoing, smart, pretty, great sense of humor, loves me, cares for me, she's my 2nd girlfriend , but I can tell that she's the most amazing girl I've ever met -- full package, and I'm afraid to lose her, also, as years pass, there will be no good girls left, and where I live this feeling is the truth. I don't want damaged goods but I want my current girlfriend.