Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    bouwie94love Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Sep 19, 2012, 11:03 PM
    4 missed periods and negative blood test
    hello I am very new to this.
    well uhmm I have missed my 4 months in a row and I was on the pill 8 to 9months ago but I was only on it for 2 months because I descided to stop taking it for numerous reasons. I had a regular period when I was on the pill and even when I got off I still had a regular period.
    its just suddenly 4 months ago I have started missing my periods. And this is month 4
    I have nausea but haven't vomited. I'm getting head aches recently now. My back really really hurts. Its feels really weird to sleep on my stomach. Haven't slept on my stomach in about 3 months and that's my usual sleeping position. I can't sleep at night as much I'm up until the wee wee hours of the morning. I'm really lazy. I'm tired all day long. Come home and can sleep nearly the whole day. My apetite has increased greatly I can eat enough food to feed two people now. I've gained 20 pounds. My breast are growing rapidly, they feel swollen almost all the time, and they are starting to itch. My areolas seem bigger. They don't exactly look darker they really just look big. About some weeks ago I was finding a various amount of white beeds in the cups in my bra (? ). I am getting abominal pains. Some have woke me up out of my sleep. Some are like cramps x2 maybe. I had a terrible nose bleed the other day, my gums have been bleeding quite a lot. My stomach itches all the time which I find very odd. I always get that feeling like I want to throw up but it usually doesn't happen. And I just recently got really really sick.
    here's the catcher
    took like 4 hpt all negative
    2 blood test both negative
    doctor won't give me an ultra sound or sonogram like I asked, I have no idea what's going on with me and I refuse to diet until I know for sure that I am no pregnant.