Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    samanthag Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 28, 2006, 11:08 AM
    Could I still be pregnant!
    Hi I'm new to this and I have a crazy story that left me in confusion!! My last period was Nov,27th,06 and from about the middle of December I was getting crazy pregnancy symptoms.. I had sore boobs and my nipples were so sore.. They were different from my regular sore boobs from my period! I do have cramps the day before my period but they get really painful.. Not this month.. I was sure I was pregnant my boyfriend and I had unprotected sex the hole beginning of December so it had to be close to my ovulation! My family and boyfriend and even my friends I hung out with all the time started to question if I was pregnant! I was really tired and my back and head ached.. I was and still them needing to sit down from be dizzy or I feel like I'm going to faint!! I had light cramping 3 weeks before now... My sister and her fiancé were making fun of me because I kept slurring my words and forgetting what I was talking about in the middle of my sentences.. I didn't think forgetfullness was a part of early pregnancy until now... Well here's the big confusion My period was due on Dec,23 and I had only cramps and no signs which is weird because like I said I get pretty painful cramps... Well I was 4 days late and now it brings me to today I started spotting early in the morning and now I have light bleeding.. No painful cramps or blod clots not even a little one... I'm still having frequent urination like I have been a week before and its weird because I remember waking up twice in the middle of the night to pee... My teeth were aching also and my gums so could I see be pregnant or them I losing my baby to misscarriage??
    hottiex24u Posts: 15, Reputation: 2

Dec 28, 2006, 11:12 AM
    Have u taking a hpt
    samanthag Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 28, 2006, 11:15 AM