Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    ME-1977 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 19, 2008, 04:44 AM
    Trust issue !
    Hello there.

This is my first time on these types of site but need help and advice. Don’t even know if I am at the right place……

Anyway last year I left my wife and we have a child, the reason for leaving her is because I was never loved by her, but anyway that is not the problem. Then I met another woman and it was love at first site. Now in January this year I made a huge mistake I started missing my child and my old family life that I use to have……why because my child came with me and my new girlfriend on holiday, but after the holiday after I dropped off my daughter at my ex-wife and drove off I stared having an emotional break down. This caused me to start to email my ex-wife and telling her that I still love her and would she ever consider to take me back….. (Now by this point I am totally wrong I know, but that is how I felt at the time). Anyway then my new girlfriend found my emails and as usually flipped out, and it was one big mess…. In February I and the wife’s divorce went through and that was that.
    I begged and pleaded with my new girlfriend not to leave me and that I was sorry for what I have done and that she can rest assure that it will never happen again. And then she said OK and then after 3 months she left….I begged her back and she came back……after 3 weeks she was out again because I asked her to leave because I couldn’t handle the way she was with me and blaming me for what I have done after I have explained myself so nicely and promised her that I would never do anything like that again.