Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Asher Posts: 43, Reputation: 1

Jun 8, 2007, 01:38 AM
    Lost between two sides.
    My past relationships in high school have been a failure because I was never really confident and content with myself until these days where I'm starting to go out more (After I graduated). I think that I found another girl because she seemed really friendly and we shared a bunch of common interests.

However, I recently attended one of her parties expecting some interesting things going on, but not to such extent. To be honest, that was actually my first time experiencing people getting drunk and doing really stupid things. I thought she knew a little bit better, but I guess I was wrong..

I just saw her heavily drunk, making out with almost everyone in the room (Including one of my good friends), and wasted to the point of vomiting for at least fifteen minutes. I remained relatively sober that night too, probably the only one out of many. I don't think getting stupid is fun..

My opinion of her drastically changed, but there's some light.. or am I just being dependent on one girl, out of few that I liked in high school? I don't know if I should try to pursue her regular self again because it's such a shame that she's like that when drunk.
    Jiser Posts: 1,266, Reputation: 281
    Ultra Member

Jun 8, 2007, 04:17 AM
    That's the age she is, she will grow up. But if you don't like the way she is don't pursue it. Simple don't bother.
    shygrneyzs Posts: 5,017, Reputation: 936
    Uber Member

Jun 8, 2007, 04:23 AM