Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    electricslk Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

May 17, 2007, 02:45 PM
    Is this the END?
    Hi my name is Tracy and I recently had a falling out with Kevin this guy I am dating for 4 months. Will we speak again and is there a third party involved here? My date of birth is November 13, 1971. Kevin's birthday is August 10, 1979. Thank you, Tracy :-)
    tickle Posts: 23,796, Reputation: 2674
    Expert

May 17, 2007, 06:27 PM
    Sorry, tracy, we are not an astrological/horoscope group and you will have to go to your nearest gypsy to get this answer.
    Illusion Posts: 195, Reputation: 33

Jun 3, 2007, 02:57 AM
    I am not a professional astrologer - but your question was one I decided to answer - so here goes. I'm glad you provided your birthdays. However, you did not say if you are male or female. I am assuming that you are female.

From your birthday, you are a gentle soul, romantic and love nature. Your Mars sign falls under the sign of Pisces, while your partner's Venus falls under the sign of Leo. You two may feel you are in love with each other even though you have very different natures. Your partner can be supportive and you may share a love of music. There have been some good times. There are some differences however, and the need of your partner for stability, home (Mars in Cancer) and your need for freedom (Venus in Sagittarius) is what may not hold together.