Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    thegodofcfb Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Apr 30, 2007, 08:30 PM
    Will it happen
    I have been talking to this girl for over eight months and we really talk to each other all the time, I mean 24/7. Now we just started saying that we may have feelings for each other. Do you think that this will build into something strong and maybe even more into the future?
    Becca1025 Posts: 422, Reputation: 45

Apr 30, 2007, 08:44 PM
    Why don't you ask her to dinner or something?
    grammadidi Posts: 1,182, Reputation: 468
    Ultra Member

Apr 30, 2007, 09:12 PM
    Sounds like it could if you started as friends and after all of this time you are still talking 24/7 and you are both beginning to feel more. You just never know in these types of situations, but if you are open to it, then you should follow up on the feelings you both are having. Go out on dates, continue to communicate and see where it leads.

You can't force it... just let it happen naturally.

Good luck!

Didi
    thegodofcfb Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

May 2, 2007, 07:13 PM
    We have done so much things for each other and have been out on dinner dates. I think we are just letting things come as they go. We are pretty much not forcing anything. We talk everyday and mentioned to each other that we have feelings for one another and said we miss each other when one of us is not around. I guess things are headed in the right direction. I hope!

Quote Originally Posted by grammadidi
    Sounds like it could if you started out as friends and after all of this time you are still talking 24/7 and you are both beginning to feel more. You just never know in these types of situations, but if you are open to it, then you should follow up on the feelings you both are having. Go out on dates, continue to communicate and see where it leads.

You can't force it... just let it happen naturally.

Good luck!

Didi
    adepo Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 2, 2011, 11:37 AM