Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Jenny Perry's Avatar
    Jenny Perry Posts: 1, Reputation: 1
    New Member
     
    #1

    Jul 29, 2017, 02:48 PM
    Honeywell Chromotherm 4 Thermostate
    I need to reset my thermostate, I pushed the wrong button and now my a.c. won't run like it's supposed to. Can you help?
    ma0641's Avatar
    ma0641 Posts: 15,681, Reputation: 1012
    Uber Member
     
    #2

    Jul 29, 2017, 05:05 PM
    What button did you push?
    ballengerb1's Avatar
    ballengerb1 Posts: 27,379, Reputation: 2280
    Home Repair & Remodeling Expert
     
    #3

    Jul 30, 2017, 03:01 PM
    This should help https://www.manualslib.com/manual/69...Iv-T8600d.html

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

 

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.


Check out some similar questions!

Honeywell Chromotherm lv [ 1 Answers ]

My Honeywell Chromotherm I've screen is blinking constantly - how do I get it back to normal operation?

Honeywell Chromotherm III HOLD - AC [ 2 Answers ]

Today the heating/AC thermostat display started showing only HOLD-AC, even though the settings seems to be correct for calling for AC or heating. I see this question has been posted before, but I don't find a previous answer. Can someone help please? Thanks.

Honeywell Chromotherm III [ 3 Answers ]

My thermostate refuses to come on. It just says HOld AC..

Honeywell Chromotherm III [ 2 Answers ]

I have a 12 year old Honeywell Chromotherm III thermostat that is now showing repl batt. I replaced the 3 AA batteries w/new ones. The message was still there. I replaced them with another set. Still no change. I went through this process w/3 new sets of batteries from 2 different boxes. Am...

Honeywell chromotherm 3 thermostat [ 1 Answers ]

I have a programmable honeywell chromotherm three thermostat that started acting up late last night. It normally displays the current temp and time. Now only the current time is displayed with a -AC following. I cannot get any heat or fan only or ac function. I do not have the manual for the unit...


View more questions Search