Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    flyingginger18 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 26, 2012, 12:49 PM
    What do my dreams mean?
    I have been having loads of weird dreams recently, always where I am someone or something different, or pregnant.
    I have had many dreams where I am a man. I have been a fighter pilot in WW1 and WW2 and when I return home the women who look after me and fall in love with me are always girls that are close friends of mine, and no matter how hard I try I can't tell them who I really am.
    I had a dream recently where I became pregnant and each day was the equivalent of a month, but when I reached 9 days, I stayed that way for 9 months but I always wake up before the baby is born.
    I had a dream the other night where my parents had invented an amazing machine that could turn you into anyone or anything you wanted to be. I was at a party and someone turned me into a tiger. I couldn't seem to be able to turn myself back again but I didn't really mind. However, when people heard that there was a tiger at the party the zoo keepers were called and they tried to catch me, but I managed to hide in a toilet where I became a random very heavily pregnant woman!

I am quite a girly girl, still a virgin and have no particular feelings for or against tigers.. So what do these dreams mean?

Thank you!

Check out some similar questions!

Dreams [ 3 Answers ]

HI wondering if you can help I'm 22weeks and my due date is may 4th 2011 and I've been having dreams for sometime. Last night was very sad I dreamed of my grandfather who has passed away 12 years ago the dream was that I was driving down the road and I seen him in the dark carrying a brown paper...

Does anyone know about DREAMS? [ 5 Answers ]