Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Brwneyedbabyx3x Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 19, 2007, 08:17 PM
    I broke up withn my b/f but I want him back
    Okay this might be a little strange because this is my first time on hear.
    Well. Okay I have like this kid for lieka 1-year and a half and he finally asked me out and of course I say yea.
    BUT 4 days later I brake up with him because he kissed me on the cheek and I got freeaked out. Because I have never kissed a guy so I was scared but idc no more and I want hime back what should I do?:confused: :( please reply I'm really confused on life.
    redneckchick Posts: 23, Reputation: 5

Feb 20, 2007, 01:13 PM
    Just tell him that he is your first and that if he is going to do anything tell him to ask you first next time... kissing is not so bad... just let him know that you are a little nerves and to take things slow... hope this helps...
    Ashes92 Posts: 14, Reputation: 3

Feb 21, 2007, 06:45 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Brwneyedbabyx3x
    Okay this might be a little strange because this is my first time on hear.
    Well. okay i have like this kid for lieka 1-year and a half and he finally asked me out and of course i say yea.
    BUT 4 days later i brake up with him because he kissed me on the cheek and i got freeaked out. becuz i have never kissed a guy so i was scared but idc no more and i want hime back what should i do?:confused: :( please reply im really confused on life.
    I agree. Its normal to be freaked out and stuff but if you really want him back then go up to him and tell him you made a mistake and want him back.
    hopefully he'll understand and you guys will get back together. =]

like redneckchick said, tell him to take things slow.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!