Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    LightChocolattte Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 19, 2006, 10:15 AM
    Dr. Fred Palmer Skin Whitener Tone and Bleach Cream
    Does anybody know if Dr. Fred Palmer Skin Whitener Tone and Bleach Cream works or if it's a crap.
    ninahhhdreams Posts: 54, Reputation: 0

Nov 12, 2007, 10:03 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by LightChocolattte
    Does anybody know if Dr. Fred Palmer Skin Whitener Tone and Bleach Cream works or if its a crap.

i have been using this since october 18, 2007. i havent noticed ANYTHING HAPPENING as yet. i plan to switch back to black/white ointment. i know THAT worked especially on my under arm area.

i am really looking to lighten my toes, my under arms, elbows and knees. once i do that, then i will go for even, all over lightening. i would like a nice medium caramel glow. i am currently brown skinned ( like brandy) although my undertones are severly red/orange.

i was reading other posts on oil peels, and really would like to try that. i also wanted to try FAIR AND WHITE. does anyone know which is better, quicker, safer???????
    Sebastian1 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 2, 2008, 04:35 PM
    I've been using the same cream with no results. I think I'll go back to ambi
    lovie1 Posts: 104, Reputation: 1

Jan 3, 2008, 08:14 AM
    Well I used it along time ago like 1991 and that stuff is so greasy I hated it nevr used it again
    salob Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 18, 2010, 09:35 PM
    I want to try true n tone cream .Whre can I get?
    so sexy Posts: 532, Reputation: 12

Apr 19, 2010, 05:41 AM

There is one that is less oily, it's for oily skin I like it.
    RAREiNDiViDUAl Posts: 23, Reputation: 2

May 3, 2010, 10:04 AM

For me, Dr. Fred Summit has worked out pretty good . I use it three times a day and lately I've been getting some pretty good results . The thing with this product is that you must CLEAN the area you plan on bleaching first or it WILL NOT WORK .