Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    terrim4 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Dec 4, 2009, 06:54 PM
    Find movies by description
    I'm need the name of a movie about an older teenager who was sent to spend the summer with his uncle/grandfather while I believe his parents were out of the country. His uncle lived in the country. The boy met up with another teenage boy and they had a good time pulling pranks on people. The boy ended up helping his uncle/grandfather drive livestock across the state and his uncle/grandfather ends up dying from cancer I think.
    Quinn F Posts: 6,048, Reputation: 913
    Movies Expert

Dec 4, 2009, 07:34 PM
    By Dawn's Early Light
    By Dawn's Early Light (2000) (TV)

Dec 4, 2009, 10:54 PM
    Thank you Quinn. I have been scanning the Isle's for 3 years hoping to recognize the cover. That is the correct movie - I looked it up. I am amazed that with the information I gave you knew what I was talking about. :)

Dec 4, 2009, 10:58 PM

Thank you Quinn. I have been scanning the Isle's for 3 years hoping to recognize the cover. That is the correct movie - I looked it up. I am amazed that with the information aI gave, you knew what I was talking about.
    Movies Expert

Dec 4, 2009, 11:19 PM

You're welcome.
    baylifer Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 3, 2010, 02:22 AM
    Horror movie won canne's between 03, 06? The movie is in french or Italian. Story if of a woman that goes on vacation with her girl friend and her family. The killer turns out to be a woman. She kills her girls friends family. Crazy violent scenes, the view of the killer through out the movie is of a huge gruesome man. Through his eyes you see what is happening the graphic killing and pursuit of the woman the whom family was killed. The opening scene is the huge gruesome man getting oral sex from a severed head
    Movies Expert

Jul 3, 2010, 08:12 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by baylifer View Post