Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    messo nasr Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 3, 2009, 02:47 PM
    I am a freshman pilot and I have a job application
    Those are the questions I have to answer and I was wondering if you guys could help me to pass through it and guide me through it because I am a bit new to the application forms , and I said I am a fresh man pilot studied in Jordan and I have been looking for work but had some problem getting to write a good Pilots CV and also answer my application forms

1. Briefly describe your ideal job?

2. Why did you choose this career?

3. What goals do you have in your career?

4. How do you plan to achieve these goals?

5. Can you work well under deadlines or pressure?

6. Tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. What were
    The repercussions?

7. Do you have reference list?

8. Why do you want to work here?

9. Why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?

10. What is your Current Monthly Salary Package in US Dollars?

11. How soon can you travel down to start your new Job?

12. What job position/s are you currently holding with your current employer?

13. What three Specific Job Positions do you target from QATAR AIRWAYS
    GROUP U.K?

14. Give us full details on the Following;
    (A.) Full Name :
    (B.) Permanent Mailing Address
    (C.) Current Mailing Address
    (D.) Tel/Mobile Number(s)

15. What is your Country of Nationality? Is it different from your
    Present Location? If yes please state your Current resident Country.

16. What is your Future Plans for QATAR AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?

Those are the templates of the airways and I hope you give me a good help and guide with the answers and if you need any further info or additional info please let me know through my email or reply to me on that post , thanks for the your time and I will be waiting for reply :)
    zippit Posts: 693, Reputation: 117
    -

Aug 3, 2009, 02:59 PM