Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    alejandro2009 Posts: 26, Reputation: 3

May 5, 2009, 11:15 PM
    He want to fight me. Again
    Hi, I'm a sophomore in high school. There is this kid that wants to fight me but I don't not want to fight him. When I was in middle school in the 8th grade him and I had fought because he was kept picking on me so I got tired one day and punched it got me suspended. So now he just got transferred to my school and turns out to be in some of my classess and he is provoking me to fight again but I don't want to. I already beat him up before and I wonder why fight me again? Ever since then I've been staying out of trouble. It gotten to the point where he slapped me in the face. What should I do?? Someone please give me good advice.
    Mayank Verma Posts: 26, Reputation: 0

May 6, 2009, 11:16 AM

If you have courage say sorry to him for whatever you did! Otherwise try to help him always when he is in trouble without coming in front because may be he refused to take your help. Some day when he knows that you are really helpful for him. He will be changed! Try to mix with her like always try to support him for any matter!
    mudweiser Posts: 2,750, Reputation: 707
    Ultra Member

May 6, 2009, 11:19 AM

You need to tell your school's guidance coucilor, vice or main principal or even a teacher you trust.

Tell your parents too.

Bully only stop if you get authorities get them to stop.

Good luck to you.

Sarah
    mudweiser Posts: 2,750, Reputation: 707
    Ultra Member

May 6, 2009, 11:25 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayank Verma View Post
    If you have courage say sorry to him for whatever you did! Otherwise try to help him always when he is in trouble without coming in front because may be he refused to take your help. Some day when he knows that you are really helpful for him. He will be changed! Try to mix with her like always try to support him for any matter!
    I disagree with you.