Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    LetLiveLetBe Posts: 11, Reputation: 5

Jan 27, 2009, 04:38 AM
    Tell me what I qualify to teach
    Loan my your insight please?

I hold a Master of Information System Management. Taught College and University level courses, tenured professor/Division Chair.

I live in California. Cancer forced my hand to remove myself from the workforce. I am healthy and I am thinking about teaching again, but k-12, I'd like to work with children now (sorry adults.. lol).

What can I qualify to teach in the K-12 with my degree in technology management? I've substituted (k-12), but that's a whole different game.

I'd like to stay in Calfornia, but willing to move. Any insight or information is welcomed.

Thanks in advance.
    W.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Jan 27, 2009, 05:47 AM

Do you have a teachers certification ?
    saleta Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 27, 2009, 03:46 PM

What are convicted felons eligible for?
    LetLiveLetBe Posts: 11, Reputation: 5

Jan 31, 2009, 12:45 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Fr_Chuck View Post
    Do you have a teachers certification ?
    Only an Adult Education Credential for High School Diploma, Math, Technology, Business.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Do I qualify [ 2 Answers ]

I Own A Barbershop And Need To Know If There Is A Grant For Owners Who Train Barbers Through Aprentistship. I Am Currently Training A Vet To Become A Barber. I Also Supplied Everything He Needed As Well As Both Space Which I Could Rent Out.

Do I qualify to have my record expunged if. [ 2 Answers ]