iluvpink0710 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 29, 2008, 04:16 PM
    Belly button piercing
    I cannot tolerate pain at all.
    I got my ears pierced twice and that was fine
    And then I got my cartlidge pierced
    I wanted to pass out but it didn't hurt that much it was just a pinch
    But now I want my belly button pierced. [im sixteen years old]
    How long is the actually procedure and how long does it hurt.
    ericarenee Posts: 21, Reputation: 3

Nov 29, 2008, 04:39 PM

Heyy.:]
    I got mine done in the summer.
    And it hurt really bad. I'm really good with pain I have two tattoos.
    And other pericings.
    But I defidently think my belly button hurt the most.
    But percieing are always going to hurt a little and they depend on the person.
    sexyymandyy26 Posts: 9, Reputation: 1

Jan 27, 2009, 08:55 AM

heey x =]

I got my belly pierced 4 days ago. I'm 15 and I'm not very good with pain but I went through with it. Once your in there lying down its over in minuets. When I got mine done I felt everything and it only hurt a little bit for a few seconds but everyone is different and it also depends on the shop and how they do it.

hope that helps and good luck if you get it done =] x
    i_luv_blink182 Posts: 11, Reputation: 1

Mar 12, 2009, 02:20 AM
    Hi :) I got my belly ring done a couple years ago. I only have 2 piercings in each ear. The belly piercing was painful for a sec coming through the top part of skin above the belly button. After it didn't hurt at all, but I did remove it after a year cause it kept getting irritated and I do have a scar because of it.
    Bonita-- Posts: 301, Reputation: 17

Mar 12, 2009, 02:55 AM