Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Emily18 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Oct 26, 2008, 07:39 AM
    Getting no pleasure from sex.
    I'm 18 and my BF is 19, we have been going out for 3 months now and I lost my virginity to him recently we have had sex twice now and I was surprised to notice losing my virginity was not painful for me I was happy about this till the second time I had sex I noticed I got no pleasure from sex I mean nothing at all I just feel him moving inside me, but when he fingers me it feels good, some people told me I just had sex with him to early and was not ready, I really be leave I was ready and I was happy I lost my virginity to someone I really care about, is the sex not good cause I'm new to it will it get better?
    TexasParent Posts: 378, Reputation: 73

Oct 26, 2008, 01:22 PM

The mind is the body's largest sex organ. You could try thinking about things you would like to do with him; fantasize about different scenario's and try those that you got aroused thinking about.

Also, you need to get in touch with your own body, so masturbate more and fantasize more.

This will make sex much more enjoyable.

---------------------

Fantasy can include reviewing the things that turn you on about him. Things that have aroused you before. It can also include some sort of adventure or change that would be erotic to you, like having sex on the kitchen floor for example, or outside in a park (be careful to not get caught).

If you have fun with it, think about it more, and engage your mind while having it I am sure you will find it's much more statisfying.

Finally, sometimes sex is about control. It sounds like you don't take control, because if you did you would tend to control the experience so it pleases you more. Try getting on top of him and riding him, you can stimulate yourself better from the top position and he will be turned on by the tiger in you.

Good luck.
    kitten420 Posts: 237, Reputation: 20

Oct 26, 2008, 02:01 PM