Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    maria b Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Sep 2, 2008, 08:34 AM
    My husband has changed
    Hello,
    I have been in a relationship with my lover for 4yrs,then unfortnately he got married with another woman,and I got married with another man,but my marriage didn't worked out,and I got divorced after 1 yr,I remarried my ex lover as he convinced me lot,he already had 3 kidz,his wife has been separated but he has changed now,his behaviour is not like before,he degrades me lot to please his family,seconly he dun want more then 2 kidz in future,he is v aggressive,he yells and shouts on small things,what must I do?I have been married with him since 2 yrs,I have no kid,I'm a professional lady but I dun do job,kindly guide me what to do?
    plonak Posts: 742, Reputation: 117

Sep 2, 2008, 12:15 PM
    I have a suggestion.. follow these steps veeerry carefully

1. click the edit button on this post

2. Erase everything you've written

3. Write it in clear english so we can understand you.

Got it?
    excon Posts: 21,482, Reputation: 2992
    Uber Member

Sep 2, 2008, 12:37 PM
    Hello Maria:

Divorce him.

excon
    akez Posts: 68, Reputation: 8

Sep 2, 2008, 01:03 PM
    I personally would go out and get my own job and leave. There's no future for you in this. The two of you obviously have different ideas about your future. You want children he doesn't. Really this sort of thing should have been discussed prior to the marriage.
    talaniman Posts: 54,325, Reputation: 10855
    Expert

Sep 2, 2008, 02:06 PM
    Leave, get you a career, and your own life. Why be miserable?
    EuRa Posts: 315, Reputation: 64

Sep 2, 2008, 02:27 PM
    What is your nationality and religion?