Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Kay-D Posts: 7, Reputation: 2

Aug 7, 2008, 04:47 AM
    Pessimist; but I don't want to be.
    Hey guys um I'm not too experienced with getting help through forums, but I have no other option so I hope someone can help me..

Um, since about 2005, a few years after I began high school, when I saw everyone around me getting exactly what they want in their life.. it started hitting me where it hurt sort of speak.. I used to be very optimistic and positive.. but after numerous events which let me down and made me feel like nuthin was working out for me I just lost my positive spark... anything I ever work hard for, anything I work towards.. anything I desire always gets handed to sumone else and I'm left let down.. over and over again..
    Its happened for like 4 years, and its just driving me crazy... everything I look at now I have a dark and negative perspective towards..
    I have completely lost the ability to be positive towards anything anymore.. I have no drive in life..
    Everything goes from bad to worse and repeats..
    I just duno what to do anymore.. I have no where to turn to.. no one to speak to..
    And I don't know how to motivate myself anymore..
    I'm also in my final year of school and I'm worried that this negativity will ruin my future.
    I just hope someone here can help me.

I just want to be happy, confident and self motivated.
    Help please
    :(
    elj123 Posts: 21, Reputation: 2

Aug 7, 2008, 05:37 AM