Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    cynthie Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 16, 2008, 12:56 PM
    Originally Posted by cynthie

Hello,

I'm Cynthie I'm a mom of a great 13 year old karate kid, this kid is one of the top 3 in the country and works very hard to maintain his stats. He also suffers from epilepsy, he is a Grandchampion of the world 2007-2008, 1st in the state, city and region. I'm a re-tired young teacher due to some illnesses I also have three other kids 31, 21, and 15. I have five beautiful grandkids. I've worked with children for over 29 years and done some social work with children. I love getting feedback from other on different topics. I believe that what you don't have the information to someone may have it.

Cynthia
    Does anyone have any idea on how I can get sponsorship for my karate kid to go to World Karate Tournament in July 2008?

Thanks
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Mar 16, 2008, 10:51 PM
    (Question moved from Introductions in order to get the most exposure to those best able to answer the question.)

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Yugioh gx tag force tournament [ 0 Answers ]

See I have yugioh gx tag force and every time it comes to the final day and I don't know how to get a partner. So does any one know how to find a partner for the tag force tournament I try everything I try to ask them but the question never shows up when you hit talk ( even on the final day) so...

Karate gangsta killed [ 2 Answers ]

Knocking out a wannabe gangsta... Street fight martial arts karate gangsta killed haha knocked out karate gangsta killed - www.swiftvideos.com

Karate scholarship [ 1 Answers ]

Which collage and universities in Canada and the United States offer scholarships for karate or martial arts?