Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    cloova Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 5, 2008, 12:15 PM
    Am I pregnant
    Can a woman get pregnant 3 days before their period?
    gooner28 Posts: 46, Reputation: 2

Feb 5, 2008, 01:42 PM
    It all depends on when you ovulate, however if you have had a period then the chances are very slim, but if you ovulate lte the why not? I'm no doctor though
    MasuBhat Posts: 128, Reputation: 3

Feb 7, 2008, 12:39 AM
    3 day before their period?? does that means you had your priod already? If you did than no.
    And did you had sex before then?
    LovelyBurntToast Posts: 17, Reputation: 2

Feb 8, 2008, 12:19 PM
    You can still have your period if your pregnant. My friend got hers for 4 months while she was pregnant.
    MasuBhat Posts: 128, Reputation: 3

Feb 9, 2008, 01:29 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by LovelyBurntToast
    you can still have your period if your pregnant. My friend got hers for 4 months while she was pregnant.
    Really?. I thought there won't be any period while you'r pregent?!
    LovelyBurntToast Posts: 17, Reputation: 2

Feb 9, 2008, 08:21 AM
    Well the chances of having your period while you are pregnant is slim to none, but there still is a small chance. Its definitely not very common but still a possibility. To have it for 4 months like my friend did is almost unheard of though! Im not a doctor so I don't really know, but I would imagine there's something different about it, I don't understand how you could get a real full blown period... that doesn't make sense to me, but I don't know!! I just know it happened to her :)
    s_cianci Posts: 5,472, Reputation: 760
    Uber Member

Feb 9, 2008, 08:23 AM
    Uncommon but possible.
    missmarple Posts: 52, Reputation: 1

Feb 9, 2008, 03:56 PM
    No. From the last period the safe time is up to 5 days after it, and 5 days before next period due. Assuming you are a regular.28 - 31 days between each peroid. I'm no expert though. Google it and see.