Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Magno Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 31, 2007, 12:12 AM
    What's happening to me?
    I'm a 37 year old teacher and all of my life, I've had an innate ability to read people and their intentions. I chalked that up to being fairly observant with a strong feeling for just plain common sense.

However, recently, I have been noticing some very strange things happening to me that I just can't explain. First, let me say that I was always the first to laugh at and belittle those who talked of psychic powers and the like, but I just can't laugh anymore.

I first started noticing some changes in me after I became terribly ill about a year and a half ago. I had a very serious throat infection that was spreading to my organs due to lack of medical care. (I moved down to Mexico several years ago to do work for a charitable organization and was living in a very small, poor town with not a lot of access to good medical care.)

Shortly after that illness, I started to notice strange things happening in me and little by little they've progressed. Now, I've recently developed the ability to sense an object in movement in the next room without ever actually seeing it with my eyes. For example, I can sense people moving without seeing them; I can now sense the size and shape of an object in movement in another room by focusing on its energy. It feels to me like when you drop a pebble in the water and can see the ripple as the water spreads out. That's the closest I can come to describing what I feel when I sense energy. I've practiced this ability a lot and I have a 100% success rate in determining when a person or animal has moved or is in motion in another room.