Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    aguilar64 Posts: 27, Reputation: 1

Aug 24, 2007, 07:52 AM
    Innocent or guilty
    Man I can't believe that Big 7 of the falcons is guilty my questions is do you all think it was a set up or did he really finance this evil
    MrsJoseph06 Posts: 189, Reputation: 22

Aug 24, 2007, 07:56 AM
    He did it!
    MOWERMAN2468 Posts: 3,214, Reputation: 243
    Ultra Member

Oct 12, 2007, 07:47 PM
    HE DID IT, LOOK AT IT CLOSELY! Now then, don't you agree?

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Feeling Guilty.should I? [ 11 Answers ]

Hi About 6 weeks ago my first ever girlfriend broke up with me for reasons which completely hurt me. I am completing a PhD in Physics, and taking come time to do this. I also suffer a little bit from anxiety, which I take medication for. I am a mad scientist! Lol. Anyway, my ex called me up,...

I am confused, and guilty [ 10 Answers ]

I have posted another question about me being separated from my husband, (who I still might love, he left me, but now wants me back), but this is another kind of question. My great bfriend offered me to move in with me... :confused: I do like being around him, also, I can't afford living by...

Feeling Guilty Need Advise [ 4 Answers ]

Please tell me how do I overcome this. I am in my mid twenties in love with this guy who is in his early twenties. We want to get married but know that there is a dim / zero possibility of this happening due to age and certain reasons. We talk to each other daily at night briefing each other...

Feeling guilty [ 2 Answers ]