Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Big Sully Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 8, 2007, 06:43 AM
    Have fallen for... and kissing a girl that has a boyfriend!
    Hey all!! Here is the story... I have been kissing this girl that I really like for a couple of months. My home town is close to hers but she works and lives about 200 miles away, she also has a boyfriend with about 9 months. This beautiful girl only comes home every second weekend and I have fallen for her in a big way. She is a bit shy but has a great personality my friends keep saying "to cop on to myself that she is nothing special" but in my eyes she is beautiful. Even though we have mostly being just kissing, one night (with no drink involved) we ended up in my room and slept together! Every time she is with me the following day she tells me how guilty she feels over being with me and having a boyfriend but we keep kissing. I have asked her if she is happy and her reply is "its handy he is up there with me and you are down here... its just the distance!!" I have never felt this way before about a girl and have been in a few relationships and I have told her all this! Should I be patient and wait cause I know deep down she likes me more than her boyfriend or can anyone give me better advice
    bbs3206 Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Dec 15, 2008, 03:39 PM

In my experience I have found that girls/guys become more attractive when there is a chase... you'll always be chasing her... she will always be unavailable in a way. Who's to say that if she did choose you that she wouldn't have someone else on the side... some people love the thrill of the chase but not so much when it comes to finally catching them do they realize that they might not be the person they once thought because your so wrapped up in the thrill of it all. It's convenient to date someone long distance, because in reality you have a choice of when and where you want to see them.