Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    socktree Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 12, 2010, 02:13 PM
    I have a Master's and I am interviewing for a Bachelor's level research job.
    The pay is pretty low, but on a range. Can I expect to get paid more than the minimum due to my degree? It's at a major hospital I worked at as a student and I do have some research experience.

Check out some similar questions!

Using 2 Bachelor's Degrees to get into Forensic Science Job [ 2 Answers ]

I have 2 bachelor's degrees under my belt, one in Psychology and the other in Criminal Justice (with an emphasis in Crime Scene Investigation). I REALLY want to work in the Forensic Science field; however, it seems that every job I have applied for is asking for work experience. I can't obtain work...

Interviewing for a management position at my current job [ 4 Answers ]

Hi there, So, I have an interview tomorrow morning for a supervisor position at work. I'm a caregiver, and I'd be supervising 4 other people. I've been employed with this company for 4 months, but as a caregiver for 2 years. Can people help me prepare for the interview? I've never...

Need office/entry-level/medical, evening/overnight job [ 15 Answers ]

This is a pretty long situation to explain in words and it's a pretty sticky situation but here it goes... I am a young adult who just got accepted into a nursing school, it begins in a few weeks and the classes are mon-fri, 11am to 1:30pm. I currently have a REALLY good job making REALLY good...

Undergraduate level human genetics research topics? [ 3 Answers ]

As a part of the McNair Scholars program I'm supposed to be doing research this summer. I want to go to grad school for human genetics and so my research needs to be in this area. I was wondering what kind of research someone at the undergraduate level would be able to do in this subject. ...

Two bachelor's degrees [ 4 Answers ]