Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    wwehurricane1 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jun 8, 2007, 12:52 AM
    Former Roommate never pays rent, breaks lease to join Navy
    Hello all. My name is Chris. I live in Arkansas. This is my first time using this site and it seems like a good place for advice.

My problem is this: