Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Anonymous_360 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Sep 10, 2009, 08:20 PM
    What Do you think his intentions were/are?
    Ok so there is this guy I've been knowing for about 5 yrs (He's 19, and has had a crush on me since he was 14) we saw each other this weekend and ended up kissing & having sex for the first time. We didn't use protection, because he claimed he couldn't find his condoms because he had just re-arranged his room (I know it's probably a lie, but it was the heat of the moment haha)... he says he pulled out.

Anyway, not too long after I left, he sent me a text saying "when do you wanna have our 1st child lol, we'd have some beautiful kids",

Does it sound like he was sending me a sublimial message that he may not have pulled out?

By the way, I am 20 almost 21 years old, college student. He is also a college student himself.
    1800proof Posts: 63, Reputation: 36

Sep 10, 2009, 10:50 PM

He's probably just in love with you after what just happened, especially after he'd had a crush on you for 5 years... just some flirting, I'd think.
    ITstudent2006 Posts: 2,243, Reputation: 329
    Networking Expert

Sep 10, 2009, 11:16 PM

First off, were you thinking when you didn't use protection. Is this scaring you? Are you nervous that maybe he didn't pull out? I'm not sympathetic in the least. Next time I bet you'll make him wrap it before he taps it.

Secondly, you should know if a guy pulls out or not. There's a big difference from when he's in and when he's out.

Thirdly, I am not trying to sound mean but trying to make you realize how dumb it was on your part and his part as well. I am a 22 year guy, just graduated college, I've had girlfriends, 1 fiancé and differenct sexual parners, so I know what you mean by "the heat of the moment" but you have to have some sort of control. Horny or not, are you ready for a kid? I didn't think so.

Rick