Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    juanitho209 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 11, 2007, 12:40 PM
    89 civic dx does not give sign of life
    ok i have and 89 civic dx hatchback the car wont start i changed the main relay and the switch but still wont start i know the battery is good because the lights and the stereo go on and stuff but when i turn the key to "on" nuttin happens no crankin no nuttin..please guys i really need to get it fixed since it is my daily driving =\..
    :confused:
    Sochling5 Posts: 11, Reputation: 1

Oct 11, 2007, 01:40 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by juanitho209
    ok i have and 89 civic dx hatchback the car wont start i changed the main relay and the switch but still wont start i know the battery is good because the lights and the stereo go on and stuff but when i turn the key to "on" nuttin happens no crankin no nuttin..please guys i really need to get it fixed since it is my daily driving =\..
    :confused:
    I'm no mechanic by any means but that sort of happened to my Jeep, I had to replace the computer in it and that fixed it. I've also had that happen though again and I had to do the starter... cars suck. Lol :)

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Sign on Bonus Taxrepay & deducting yearly bonus from my sign on [ 1 Answers ]

I got a $5,000 sign on bonus & left the company under 1 year. They held back my $3,033 yearly bonus to deduct it from what I owed them in sign on. BUT they took taxes out of the $3033 bonus before deducting it from what I need to pay back. So they are subtracting $1817 from $5,000, saying I...

Sign Industry Wind Load Charts, Sign Section Modulus Charts [ 0 Answers ]