Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    mikediddy Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Feb 15, 2011, 07:47 PM
    While in the forest one of the cartoon characters mentions "Aaron Burr" - name of mov
    Cartoon where either a kid or animal was travelling through a forest and mentions 'aaron burr'. This is the only recollection I have of the cartoon, really would like to know the name so I can get it.

Check out some similar questions!

In a 2 hour movie, How many main characters and other characters should you have? [ 1 Answers ]

I'm making a movie and I have 7 main characters and about 12 enemies/badguys/antagonists. I don't know if this is a good way to do it.. or should I reduce the number of main characters. The movie is animation and I'm not a professional movie maker. Just hobbiest

80's gnome or troll movie. Real boy, cartoon gnome in a forest? [ 2 Answers ]

My coworker has been searching for this movie. It is about a boy in the country. There is some sort of gnome or troll that is either a cartoon or really fake looking. We have searched everywhere to find the title. Any help would be appreciated.

Wanting the name of an old movie cartoon about 2 greek characters on a mission. [ 8 Answers ]

This cartoon movie was on when I was little. Probably around early to mid 1980's.. my grandparents had it on VHS, so I don't know if it was Disney or not... The plot was something about a Greek God (maybe Zeus shooting lightning bolts at them) and these two funny characters had to complete a series...

Kids cartoon in which the characters were animals [ 1 Answers ]

The characters were like a skunk, weasel, and I can't remember the others. They wore t-shirts and it seems like there may have been a mole whose name was Driller. All their names were like that. One word nouns. Any suggestions!

Kid's cartoon movie featuring a ballerina and other characters. [ 1 Answers ]