Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    miriamgalvez22 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

May 21, 2008, 12:46 AM
    Very sad over my on going struggle with getting pregnant.
    Hello,
    Hope all of you are doing well! My name is miriam and I am new at this and I will be 35 yrs old next month. I am married to my high school sweet heart and we have three girls from 17, 12, and six. Over the last four months I have been trying to get pregnant. I had a pap in January came back fine my doctor said I should be pregnant right away. I have tried predictors, charts, clanders after the 14-16 day etc. I use to be so fertile that all three of my girls were from the pill so the last one I got an iud, now I think because I will be 35 yrs old next month I am to old. Also some odd reason my period has never been late ever or I was 100% pregnant! Also my cycle changed last year from 28-30 days to 35-37 days. So does that 14 day from your first day of bleeding still apply to me! I am so confussed! The web really does not say much on ovulation on a 35 day cycle.
    This is what I am going through right now! My last period was 4/13/08(first day) which would have me ovulating on 4/27-5/4.. Well we had sex every night. My period is 35 days later would have been 5/17/-5/18 well still no period and three pregnancy test came back back negative.
    I feel like I am going crazy this was so easy before and we really want a little boy. Has anyone gone through this and been pregnant or am I just to old to try to have kids
    Please help I am getting deppressed over this and even crying I just do not understand why no period but no baby either.

** I will be up waiting for an answer!! Thanks, as you can tell this is my first time doing this!:( :(
    trying4babykirk Posts: 123, Reputation: 7

May 21, 2008, 03:05 PM