Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    puppyNpink52 Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Jan 13, 2011, 10:09 PM
    5 year relationship ended
    To start, I am new to this so bare with me. This might be a long story, but I am trying to cram 5 years into a paragraph.
    To begin, me and my ex (lets call him G) started dating freshman year in high school. Everything was great for awhile, but then we started fighting a lot and towards the end of our junior year, he broke up with me. Immediately after he broke up with me, he started hanging out this another girl. He swore to me that they were just friends, but I did not believe me. Anyhow, after he broke up with me, I found a really close friend that I confided with and she helped me try to heal through everything.
    Not long after, I started dating a new guy. Im not sure if I started dating him out of anger towards my ex hanging out with a new girl or if I actually had feelings for him. About 6 months after our break up, my ex had contacted me and wanted to try things out again. I immediately jumped for joy and we were back together. Once we got back together, everything was great, perfect you could say.
    In about April of 2009, we moved in together and adopted a puppy to be called our 'daughter'. Everything seemed to be going so good and we started planning a future life for ourselves. About a couple months ago, we started fighting a lot again and our faighting is bad. When we fight, we walks out and we won't talk for at least 2 or 3 days. And most of the time, he doesn't want to talk about our problems, so that just makes me hold anger towards him.