Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    irie20024 Posts: 18, Reputation: 2

May 7, 2007, 10:24 PM
    Why is my younger sister so evil
    Sorry if it seems I am jumping from subject to subject, I am just so stressed out and this is my first time on this web site, just looking for advice, she is just so smart mouth I have not seen her since she was 15 years old and now she is 24, she is a vegetarian, I am not, which is okay, I buy all of her food, on Saturday my daughter was cooking a sausage to make a sandwich and notice we did not have any bread left, so she came to me and said can I ask my aunt (which is my evil sister) for some of her bread, I said sure go ask here she told my daughter no she does not have that many left, I ask my daughter did you explain to her, that all of ours are gone, she said yes mom I told her, so I told my daughter to go back and tell her that I bought that bread and to give you some right now, and I will go to the store in a while and buy some more bread for her.

I have never thrown my weight around letting her know I bought this or that , but I was so angry I had to remind her, she is my sister, that is my daughter, I just feel as a kind hearted person any one would just offer someone a piece of bread especially a child, but any way for the other issues, if myself my children or my husband ask her anything about any topic she always answers sarchastically, I think she spits in my food now because we were eating dinner tonight my daughter poured juice in her cup and notice white mucous particles floating to the top of her cup I told her that looks like tissue she said no it can't be my cup was clean, and she put her hand in to feel if it was tissue and it was slime, so I put the juice bottle up to the light notice things floating around in there I poured the rest of the juice in a cup and the same thing floated to the top of the cup it was very gooey as well.