Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    kitsongirl Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 23, 2007, 11:16 PM
    Birthday message to a guy I like.
    So, there's this guy I'm kind of dating right now and his birthday is on the same day as prom (high school) and he's my date. I've only been seeing him for about a month but I really want to say something special in his birthday card so that he knows I really like him... im not very good at writing stuff like this... so could you guys help me? I want it to say something about having fun, being glad that he's going to prom with me, etc. also,. If you are a guy reading this, what would you want a girl to say in your birthday card?
    maka Posts: 39, Reputation: 1

Apr 24, 2007, 02:59 AM
    Guys are not very good at saying what they feel let alone writing it down on paper so what I suggest is everything you said in your letter. How about : "Hope you have a great day and I'm happy to be spending this day with you"
    kmonsterlia Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 12, 2011, 11:42 AM
    Follow him to a store and see what he likes
    kmonsterlia Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 12, 2011, 11:44 AM
    Comment on maka's post
    Eeew

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!

Bi guy falls for straight guy [ 6 Answers ]

Im a 34 yrs old and realized I'm bi sexual have not crossed over yet but very much on the move. 6 months I've been real close to a guy whom I've known for almost 20 years but do to the difference in age (hes 8yrs younger) we've just connected deeply over the past summer. The past month he's come...

Birthday message [ 2 Answers ]