Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    kinkymanes Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 12, 2016, 01:23 PM
    Bf impregnated another girl while we were broken up?
    Basically me and him met in college, which I am currently a sophomore at, and hit it off from there. After a bumpy start we were in a relationship and have been for about a year and a half. However, last summer he broke up with me and had sex with someone we both knew. Then later got in another relationship the SAME week and having sex with her. He ended up contracting chlamydia and passing it to me, but we got treated together. He then cheated on me with the girl we both knew last September. I broke up with him after that and was deeply hurt but he reassured me that it had happened weeks ago and that he only wanted me. Reluctantly, after a about a month I agreed to start fresh in our relationship. Fast forward to a month ago, my boyfriend confesses in a library while crying that he had sex with a girl during our breakup after he cheated and that she's ******* PREGNANT. And He knew a month before he told me. He barely knows her, he didn't use a condom, and he gave her chlamydia too! He swears he doesn't like her and that he's not even attracted to the girl (who he met in high school but didn't really know that well) but just wanted to "get over me"Now I'm ****** because I thought I would be carrying his first child and I don't want to be a step mom, this complicates things x100. He said they both didn't plan on it and were shocked that it even happened... in her car no less... real classy. He plans to be there financially but doesn't want to be there for the birth and only wants limited contact with the mother and insists on marrying me and starting a family with me which is what he wants. I used to want all of that but now things have been changed... drastically. Help?
    smoothy Posts: 25,492, Reputation: 2853
    Uber Member

Apr 12, 2016, 02:05 PM