Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    aazndj Posts: 10, Reputation: -1

Apr 13, 2007, 06:57 AM
    I don't know how to stop
    I have started chewing and smoking at the age of 15 and I just started drinking and I know I'm under age but I want to quit and I don't know how I have been to rehab but its not working for me and I want to quit so I can take care of my kids I know I'm young and I know that I'm not in good shape any more but I want to know what should I do and how should I do it and to people think that I'm lying I'm sorry that I fooled you but the only thing I'm asking is for help and I'm new to this so I just want help for me and my kids I'm in a tough spot in my life and I want to get better but not a hole lot is helping me so I need advice to who ever wants to help me and I am not in a relationship I was just wondering I'm sorry for the misunderstanding but I need help here so plese help me out how do I quit my addictions please help me
    alkalineangel Posts: 2,391, Reputation: 323
    Ultra Member

Apr 13, 2007, 07:08 AM
    Not to be mean or anything, but I really don't think after the posts from yesterday that anyone here is going to believe anything that you say. This is a board for people who really need help. I think you need some form of counseling. Good luck.
    BlakeCory Posts: 236, Reputation: 21

Apr 13, 2007, 02:45 PM
    From the posts I've read you seem to be addicted to help as well. You took advantage of people who genuinely cared enough about your problems to stop and give you their precious time. Maybe your not used to having people care, and it felt good so you kept coming back with different stories. Maybe you're scared and afraid of telling people the truth because you've been rejected in the past. Whatever the reason add lying to your list of addictions.