Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    sanfrancisco111 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jun 20, 2015, 05:03 PM
    Am I pregnant
    My boyfriend got sperm on my vagina stick his penis inside after when I got home and went to the bathroom & inside was spermAm I pregnant of that sperm was there it was there for like about 40mins We didn't have sex its my first time ever having sex his sperm landing on my vagina
    teacherjenn4 Posts: 4,005, Reputation: 468
    Education Expert

Jun 20, 2015, 05:31 PM
    If he stuck his penis inside you, then you has sex. You could be pregnant. You won't know until you miss a period. How old are you both?
    ma0641 Posts: 15,675, Reputation: 1012
    Uber Member

Jun 20, 2015, 08:25 PM
    You most certainly need some sex education. Where do you live?
    AtLarge Posts: 27, Reputation: 5

Jun 21, 2015, 10:40 AM
    This is not a question that can be answered in a message like this. I suggest you go to the nearest County Health Department Clinic or Planned Parenthood. There are people there who can help you understand what has happened and explain what to do next. Take care. And be careful!
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Jun 22, 2015, 12:59 AM
    First, it would be too early to go to the health department for a pregnancy check,
    But this is called having sex, so yes you have now had sex. And what fluids you saw coming out later is hard to say, again you need serious sex education on how that works.

But yes pregnancy is possible so you have to wait till you have or miss your next cycle.
    AtLarge Posts: 27, Reputation: 5

Jun 22, 2015, 07:59 AM