Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    gbrainard5575 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 5, 2014, 02:03 PM
    What to charge to clean 7 Restrooms
    I Live in Green Bay Wi. I've been asked to clean 7 Rest Rooms in our Church.
    I'm a self employed painter looking for part time work. I would be put on Staff and I would be insured and all supplies and equipment would be furnished by the
    Church. The 7 Rest Rooms all together consist of the following :
    16 Toilets/Stalls, 12 Wash Basins, 6 Urinals, 70 Sq. ft. of Mirror Surface and the re-stocking of all Bath Room Products, Once a Week. Floors/walls and counters
    Would be done by some one else. I hope some one out there can give me a reasonable estimate. Thank-You Very Much!
    ma0641 Posts: 15,675, Reputation: 1012
    Uber Member

Dec 7, 2014, 11:55 AM
    "I would be put on Staff and I would be insured and all supplies and equipment would be furnished by the church". But not paid? Very generous of them to add you and include medical. I would be very appreciative and not charge much. How much time do you think? $100?
    gbrainard5575 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 9, 2014, 04:02 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by ma0641 View Post
    "I would be put on Staff and I would be insured and all supplies and equipment would be furnished by the church". But not paid? Very generous of them to add you and include medical. I would be very appreciative and not charge much. How much time do you think? $100?
    I'm retired and on Medicare. The insurance covers accidents only. I'm a fast worker and won't do it hourly. However $100.00 a week does sound very reasonable. I think I'll run with that. Thank-You very much, I appreciate your
    Input. Gary B

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Clean up charge [ 3 Answers ]