Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Babii-LoLo Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 4, 2007, 12:45 AM
    Am I a cheater
    Hey I'm really new to dating well I'm in like a 2mth relationship that's not the point I guess. There is no excuse.. I did some foreplay with another guy and I want to know if I cheated? And I also want to know why that happened .I love my boyfriend and I was appalled afterward and felt so remorseful but I can't stop doing it why is that. I'm not a slut or anything I'm 17 and this is my first relationship please help.
    HipHipHooray Posts: 24, Reputation: 2

Apr 4, 2007, 12:52 AM
    Hi Babii,

I find myself asking the same questions. I'm 19 and to be honest, I think we're just too young. It's too hard to suppress the urge to want to "put your self out there" and have single fun.
    I think we're just too young to commit.

I could not stop thinking about sex with other people despite loving and adoring my boyfriend, in the end though I just had to break up with him. It's really really hurting, but staying and cheating would hurt him more.

My advice is to enjoy your single life while you're young, you're only 17! Eventually you'll get over it and crave stability.

- HipHipHooray
    aliceinchains88 Posts: 5, Reputation: 2

Apr 4, 2007, 12:54 AM