Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Braileybourque1 Posts: 23, Reputation: -2

May 11, 2013, 06:40 PM
    I need advice (from guys)
    Well I really like this guy, and we talked on kik for like a week and it seemed like we liked each other, but he suddenly stopped talking to me... It said he read the messages on kik and he likes my stuff on ig... I don't understand... :/ I'm in the 9th grade, I've never had a boyfriend and this is my first time "talking" to a guy and it really doesn't help myself of steem... :/ any help? Thanks
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

May 11, 2013, 07:44 PM
    Has nothing to do with you, most likely, in 9th grade boys have a lot of interests and girls are only one of them. Do you want for him to chat first, or do you message and he does not answer?

May 11, 2013, 07:46 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Fr_Chuck View Post
    has nothing to do with you, most likely, in 9th grade boys have a lot of interests and girls are only one of them. do you want for him to chat first, or do you message and he does not answer?
    Thanks... I message him and it says he read it, but ignored me...
    J_9 Posts: 40,298, Reputation: 5646
    Expert

May 11, 2013, 11:26 PM
    Have you met him in real life?
    odinn7 Posts: 7,691, Reputation: 1547
    Entomology Expert

May 12, 2013, 05:55 AM
    Is it the same guy as here:

https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/dating...at-748496.html

If so, he's an a-hole and you don't need him in your life anyway. Someone will come along, give it time.

May 12, 2013, 08:45 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by J_9 View Post
    Have you met him in real life?
    Yes I have met him in real life... He's a year older than me and he loves a state over than me...

May 12, 2013, 08:46 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by odinn7 View Post
    Is it the same guy as here:

https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/dating...at-748496.html