Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    asinghal Posts: 26, Reputation: 1

Mar 29, 2013, 09:03 AM
    Best website to book airline tickets
    Hi

I am new in booking airline tickets especially for International flights. I googled around a lot and found many websites for this, but confused which one should I go for reservation in terms of reliability apart from prices.
    Which one should be the best or preferred to book Int'l flight tickets ?
    Expedia
    Orbitz
    Travelvelocity
    Kayak
    Priceline
    Cheapoair

Please Help !

Thanks
    JudyKayTee Posts: 46,503, Reputation: 4600
    Uber Member

Mar 29, 2013, 09:15 AM
    It varies - where are you going?
    asinghal Posts: 26, Reputation: 1

Mar 29, 2013, 11:34 AM
    Its an international travel, and I am booking tickets for first time. Need some kind of preferred choice of website to book tickets, what I really need a reliable source.
    JudyKayTee Posts: 46,503, Reputation: 4600
    Uber Member

Mar 29, 2013, 12:13 PM
    "International travel" doesn't help at all - the site depends on where you want to go.
    teacherjenn4 Posts: 4,005, Reputation: 468
    Education Expert

Mar 29, 2013, 12:17 PM
    I use Kayak. It isn't a booking site. It compares the prices, you choose the ones you prefer and then it sends you to the airline's own website.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Mar 29, 2013, 11:28 PM
    I have used International Flights, Cheap International Flights | Vayama and normally find cheaper flights on it

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!

Is luxury travel promotions.com legit? They offered 2 roundtrip airline tickets [ 4 Answers ]

Got a paper in mail, you won two free round trip airline tickets. Just have to come listen about our new travel agency. Luxurytravelpromotions.com Said bring drivers license and credit card?