Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    creativegoth Posts: 56, Reputation: 2

Jan 1, 2013, 12:21 AM
    Cats using the garden
    CATS..
    How do I stop the cat's from using my garden as a toilet, besides an air rifle...
    teacherjenn4 Posts: 4,005, Reputation: 468
    Education Expert

Jan 1, 2013, 12:33 AM
    Try Get off My Garden. You sprinkle it outside wherever you don't want animals around. It's non-toxic, but smells strongly of soap. It works for me.
    creativegoth Posts: 56, Reputation: 2

Jan 8, 2013, 12:43 AM
    I've tried that, and pepper dust, but it hasn't worked, I used to work in a shop that sold that, but it hasn't worked for me.
    Emland Posts: 2,468, Reputation: 496
    Ultra Member

Jan 10, 2013, 01:13 PM
    I've been told that cats dislike the smell of citrus. Perhaps a well placed lemon verbena will deter the pesky feline.
    catgirl101 Posts: 71, Reputation: 2
    -

Jan 27, 2013, 07:58 PM
    Cats are very picky about things especially business, I recommend you using clay litter. One reason your cat goes outside is that it needs somewhere appropriate and private and that it needs somewhere fresh.

<3 the cat expert
    teacherjenn4 Posts: 4,005, Reputation: 468
    Education Expert

Jan 27, 2013, 08:24 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by catgirl101 View Post
    Cats are very picky about things especially business, I recommend you using clay litter. One reason your cat goes outside is that it needs somewhere appropriate and private and that it needs somewhere fresh.

<3 the cat expert
    When did you become a cat expert? A little while ago you were asking why a kitten pounced on you!

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Making outdoor cats indoor cats [ 3 Answers ]