Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    srei Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 14, 2012, 01:26 AM
    What type of HR Job will suit my profile?
    Hi,

I completed my MBA last year with specialization in HR. For the last one and a half years I have been working with a start up company so my roles were varied, though most of it was on the Client - Relationship side. Right now I am planning to change my job to a complete HR Profile. I am looking at MNC's like IBM, Infosys, Accenture and so on for a HR Job. I have always been fascinated by HR job profiles because I am a people's person.

I like to take up challenging jobs, learn new things, network with people, good communication skills, keen observer and a positive person. I am completely confused on what type of HR job will suit me. I am sure that I don't want to get into HR Recruitment. I am on the look out for a HR job which will be fun doing.

Please Help!

Check out some similar questions!

Tv show 80s or 90s with some type of robot suit? [ 1 Answers ]

The setting is like from outer space there's spaceships. One thing I remember clearly is one of the villain is like a pterodactyl but robot (kinda like sauron from x-men in robot form) he had like a triangular shape on his chest. Another character is a human but he's wearing a robot like suit looks...

What type of executive mba will best suit for a chemical engineer working in refin [ 1 Answers ]

What type of executive mba will best suit for a chemical engineer working in refinery having more than 11 years of experience.

Want to know about my future in job prospect. Which type of job is good for me.. [ 1 Answers ]

I did graduation only and from last three years I am working in a bank but not at all satisfied there. I am really confused what to do should go for education or try job somewhere else but till now know what to do.

What will I become in future what type of occupation will suit me? [ 2 Answers ]