Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    TMB26 Posts: 47, Reputation: 1

Nov 12, 2012, 05:39 PM
    Friend Zone Issues
    I'm just going to get right to the point here, I like a girl who is one of my 5 closest friends to me. I don't want to tell her because I don't know how she'll take it because me and her are good friends. I think it also doesn't help that I have never been good with girls, I'm not going to lie to myself when I know the truth, even though it sucks. I need a couple tips on what to do, because I have little knowledge in this area as much as I hate to say it. Thanks to all the people who help me and comment!

Nov 12, 2012, 05:44 PM
    Friend Zone Issues
    So I like my girl best friend. She knows I've liked her in the past but I don't think she knows now. I don't want to talk about it because I don't want it to get awkward and then that ruin our friendship. I've never been good with girls, I don't have much knowledge on getting girls either so I think that doesn't help. What should I do?
    Homegirl 50 Posts: 10,794, Reputation: 2604
    Dating & Teen Expert

Nov 12, 2012, 06:02 PM
    A closed mouth does not get fed. Unless you say something you will never know
    teensportychick Posts: 192, Reputation: 15

Nov 12, 2012, 06:35 PM
    I friend zoned one of my best friends and one night just out of the blue he sent me a text that said "Hey...i kinda like you" then I thought it was a joke (like she might) and then he said "Sorry if this just ruined everything but i needed to say that" Now we arnt dating but I no look at him in that way and I am starting to like him as more that just a friend

Nov 12, 2012, 07:48 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Homegirl 50 View Post
    A closed mouth does not get fed. Unless you say something you will never know
    Good point! Thanks!

Nov 12, 2012, 07:50 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by teensportychick View Post