Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    toopy7 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 28, 2012, 10:22 PM
    Please help me lose weight
    I am 12 and I weigh 216 pounds but every time I try to cut down on the junk food but I end up eating the junk food because my family always wants to keep it in the house, when they hide it I end up finding it and I eat a couple of them.How can I keep a good diet without knowing they are in the house?
    hisangel18 Posts: 11, Reputation: 1

Jul 28, 2012, 11:12 PM
    Ok here is how I see it I'm 18 by the way and I myself am trying to lose weight. Here is what you can do 1 stay away from those fatty foods or your not going to succeed. 2 cut tourself from breads and cheese because these like to stick inside u and are harder to digest stick with meats and veggies they are healthy just make sure its not fast food keats becaise I worked in a restaurant and kicked myself after I saw how they cook the food grease grease grease eww hope I helped
    hisangel18 Posts: 11, Reputation: 1

Jul 28, 2012, 11:14 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by hisangel18 View Post
    Ok here is how I see it I'm 18 by the way and I myself am trying to lose weight. Here is what you can do 1 stay away from those fatty foods or your not gonna succeed. 2 cut tourself from breads and cheese because these like to stick inside u and are harder to digest stick with meats and veggies they are healthy just make sure its not fast food keats becaise I worked in a restraunt and kicked myself after I saw how they cook the food grease grease grease eww hope I helped
    sorry about the misspelling I'm using my cellphone
    Gamed Posts: 269, Reputation: 29

Jul 29, 2012, 10:30 PM