Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    engidaa Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jul 18, 2012, 05:13 AM
    Need information for online management course
    Hello dear Colleagues,

Greetings from Ethiopia, I’m Engida Asha and this is just to introduce. I’m a graduate of Agriculture with BSc Degree and MA in Rural Development and have over 14 years work experience on various agriculture, livelihood development and Humanitarian programs. I have a wide range of experiences of development programs management, implementation, monitoring, and evaluation. I have proven leadership skills managing over 250 staff members with various professions involving: coaching, mentoring, tem-building, and motivating teams to achieve their objectives, worked as expert in community development program/project design with participatory tools, team leadership, community-based program planning and implementation. Besides, I have successfully managed various multi-sectoral, Livelihood, Environment, relief and development programs and grants projects funded by various donors which includes AUS, Millennium Water Program (MWP), UNICEF, and HIV/AIDS OVC Care and Support Project, Nutrition programs funded by HRF/UN-OCHA & CIDA and also successfully managed Food Aid Commodities funded by USAID. Etc

Just to add one question, can I get a FREE online course on "Disaster Management?

Thanks!

Engida

Check out some similar questions!

Business Information Technology Management [ 2 Answers ]

I am reli confuse about this case study I got on my subject.It is related to IT and management.so I decided to post the question here. Here's my problem: You have a small loan from your bank that you have used to set up a small business that buys and sells antiques. Ninety percent of your...

Integrated information management systems [ 2 Answers ]