Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Nancy1010 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jul 15, 2012, 11:45 AM
    Studies in Europe
    Hello Everybody!

I want to know How can I get an scholarship to go to do my studies in Europe, I am a USA Resident living in California, I have my TOEFL and High Schools scores, and I am hispanic, so I know both English and Spanish fluently, and I wonder what kind of programs or what kind of step, let's say, should I take to find a University on Europe, I know Finland and France has some free tuition colleges, but you must to be an finland resident as well in France. I`M REALLY INTERESTED ON ANY KIND OF HELP HERE, AS ADVICE ON WHERE TO GO? OR WHERE TO APPLY?

Thank you all for your HELP .

Nancy
    JudyKayTee Posts: 46,503, Reputation: 4600
    Uber Member

Jul 15, 2012, 12:09 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Nancy1010 View Post
    Hello Everybody!

I want to know How can I get an scholarship to go to do my studies in Europe, I am a USA Resident living in California, I have my TOEFL and High Schools scores, and I am hispanic, so I know both English and Spanish fluently, and I wonder what kind of programs or what kind of step, let's say, should I take to find a University on Europe, I know Finland and France has some free tuition colleges, but you must to be an finland resident as well in France. I`M REALLY INTERESTED ON ANY KIND OF HELP HERE, AS ADVICE ON WHERE TO GO? OR WHERE TO APPLY?

Thank you all for your HELP .

Nancy

Please don't post in caps - the rules you agreed to when you joined AMHD ask that you not type in caps.

Anyway - what is your interest, what major? Or are you willing to take any major as long as tuition is free? How high are your scores?

I don't know why a Country would provide a free education for someone who is going to get a degree and then go back "home."

I think you need to pick a major, take a look at colleges/universities, see what financial assistance they (or the Country) offer, make a direct inquiry.