Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    naturewide001 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 14, 2012, 02:34 PM
    Boy trouble *sigh*
    There's this boy that I like in my college, but I never realise my feelings for him until 2 week before I graduated from college:( (it's so frustrating not knowing why I wanted to look nice everyday I see him, why I wanted to go to college everyday, or why my eyes are always looking out for him until it's gets too late (by the way he's in a younger year then me, he's in year 12 and I'm in year 13) which means after that 2 weeks I won't get to see him again. So I decided that I will tell him how I feel, but for one week I don't know why but no one from year 12 came to college (I ask around from the teachers when they were going to come back to college, and I found out they would be back in the other week, and I felt really happy thinking I will talk to him.
    That week came and I only saw him twice, but he was always with he's friends,and I couldn't find any chance to talk to him.
    After my graduation I still went to college just with the hope of talking to him, but each time he's always with his friends (arrrggghhhh)
    And omg! I'm soooo shy. I think I'm the shyest person ever. Also Each time he's around me I always feel so nervous and shy, I won't know how to go up to him and approach him. I've seen him looking at me a lot of times, and he would always purposely hang around the place that I am. I remember this time he saw me hug a boy in college, he stare at me with he's nice eyes like he wish that was him.
    I think he must have think of wanting to talk to me before. But like I said I'm so shy, and each time he looks at me I usually looks away, or I'm looking down, (when I do look, I find him staring at me:)
    I think I most have give him the wrong impression of not been interested.